Green s efluids
s
Search eFluids Search WWW
s
s
About eFluids
eFluids Education Focus

 

eFluids Books
Tutorials
Education Tools and Materials

 

Gallery of Videos
Gallery of Images
Gallery of Experiments
Gallery of Problems
Calculators and Applets

 

Bicycle Aerodynamics
s
s

PorousMedia

PIV

s
s

Chief Editors

Dr. Ronald J. Adrian
Ira A. Fulton Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ, U.S.A.
E-mail: ronald.adrian@asu.edu
Dr. Sivaram P. Gogineni
President
Spectral Energies, LLC
2238 Hunters Ridge Blvd, Dayton, OH, U.S.A.
E-mail: spgogineni@gmail.com

Dr. Chris Rogers
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Tufts University, Medford, MA, NJ 02155
E-mail: crogers@tufts.edu
Also http://www.ceeo.tufts.edu
Dr. Alexander J. Smits
Eugene Higgins Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, U.S.A.
E-mail: asmits@princeton.edu

Associate Editors

Dr. Mohamed Gad-el-Hak
Caudill Eminent Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA, U.S.A.
E-mail: gadelhak@vcu.edu
Dr. Stavros Tavoularis
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
University of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
E-mail: stavros.tavoularis@uottawa.ca

Dr. George "Bud" Homsy
Professor, Mathematics
University of British Columbia, British Columbia, Canada
E-mail: bud@maths.ubc.ca
Dr. Jean Hertzberg
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Campus Box 427
University of Colorado, Boulder
CO 80309-0427, U.S.A.
E-mail: Hertzberg@Colorado.edu
s
2013 iCentral | Editors | Fair Use | Contact Us | Banner image: Melissa Green | Last update: December 16, 2013