Logo  
Arrow Home
Arrow Site Map
Arrow Search
Arrow New User
Arrow Contact Us
Arrow Gallery

  BACK to eFluids Home Page        

Chief Editors

Dr. Ronald J. Adrian
Ira A. Fulton Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ, U.S.A.
E-mail: ronald.adrian@asu.edu
Web: http://www.fulton.asu.edu/~mae/02_fac/adrian/Adrian.pdf

Dr. Sivaram P. Gogineni
President
Spectral Energies, LLC
2238 Hunters Ridge Blvd, Dayton, OH, U.S.A.
E-mail: spgogineni@gmail.com

Dr. Chris Rogers
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Tufts University, Medford, MA, NJ 02155
E-mail: crogers@tufts.edu
Web:
http://www.tuftl.tufts.edu and http://www.ceeo.tufts.edu

Dr. Alexander J. Smits
Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Princeton University, Princeton, NJ, U.S.A.
E-mail: asmits@princeton.edu
Web: http://mae.princeton.edu/people/e5/smits/profile.html

Associate Editors

Dr. Mohamed Gad-el-Hak
Caudill Eminent Professor of Biomedical Engineering
and Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA, U.S.A.
E-mail: gadelhak@vcu.edu
Web: http://www.people.vcu.edu/~gadelhak/

Dr. Stavros Tavoularis
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
University of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
E-mail:
stavros.tavoularis@uottawa.ca
Web:
http://www.genie.uottawa.ca/~tav/

Dr. George "Bud" Homsy
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5070
Room 2325 Engineering II Building
E-mail:bud@engineering.ucsb.edu

Dr. Jean Hertzberg
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Campus Box 427 
University of Colorado, Boulder, 
CO 80309-0427, U.S.A.
E-mail:
Hertzberg@Colorado.edu

Copyright 2009 iCentral, LLC. All Rights Reserved.